Latest Products http://www.shreepadindustries.com Latest Products 17-03-15 en-us http://www.shreepadindustries.com Electro Magnetic Chucks http://www.shreepadindustries.com/electro-magnetic-chucks.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent firms engaged in the Manufacturing, and Exporting of Electro Magnetic Chucks. Our highly sophisticated manufacturing unit enables us to fabricate smooth and flawless range of Electro Magnetic Chucks. We conduct strict quality checks under stringent company norms to ensure high end product for the users. Electroperm Magnetic Chucks http://www.shreepadindustries.com/electroperm-magnetic-chucks.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us highly efficient range of Electroperm Magnetic Chucks. Our Electroperm Magnetic Chucks are manufactured from high grade components and technologically advanced machinery. Our Electroperm Magnetic Chucks are highly durable and give high performance. Thus, the demand for Electroperm Magnetic Chucks has increased tremendously over the past few years. Milling Machine Electroperm Magnetic Chuck http://www.shreepadindustries.com/milling-machine-electroperm-magnetic-chuck.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce Electro-perm Magnetic Chucks for heavy duty milling machine. These chucks ensure high magnetic and mechanical performance. Also known as EPM chucks, this chuck is "COLD” device, as there is no internal wear or deformation as a result of moving internal parts. Grinding Machine Electroperm Magnetic Chuck http://www.shreepadindustries.com/grinding-machine-electroperm-magnetic-chuck.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Grinding Machine Electroperm Magnetic Chuck. Also known as EPM chuck, it offers minimum mechanical deformation with solid one piece housing. This chuck is a COLD device and do not consume electrical power when activation and deactivation of Magnets power is required. Rectangular Electromagnetic Chucks http://www.shreepadindustries.com/rectangular-electromagnetic-chucks.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer advanced Rectangular Electromagnetic Chucks for the clients. These Rectangular Electromagnetic Chucks are fine pitch with transverse pole and accuracy as per is - 8710 – 1978. These Electromagnetic Chucks are designed for strong electro magnetic field to hold the work piece securely. Magnetic Lifters http://www.shreepadindustries.com/magnetic-lifters.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly efficient Magnetic Lifters which are compact in design and parallel to international products. The self-contained permanent magnet maintains its holding power indefinitely. Magnets used in our lifters are of high standards. These Magnetic Lifters do not require any external electric supply so no hanging wires and switches are there. Magnetic V Blocks http://www.shreepadindustries.com/magnetic-v-blocks.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Magnetic V Blocks which are invaluable and versatile in tool making and inspection. The Magnetic V Blocks have a total of three magnetic surfaces. Top and bottom each with 90 degree v – angle and end surface opposite from switch. All three magnetic surfaces as well as the two sides are carefully ground. Their accuracy for flatness, parallelism is within 0.005 mm or 0.0002 inches for work which requires accurate positioning.